June 15 Webinar: Market Your Firm Online - Strategist
Strategist - The FindLaw Law Firm Business Blog

June 15 Webinar: Market Your Firm Online

Learning some new and effective ideas for online legal marketing can be as easy as logging on. On June 15, a free webcast will be presented by Florida attorney Howard Weitzner, from the Miami firm of Greenberg & Stone, and FindLaw Senior Account Manager Stefani Link, who will speak about law firm marketing and how attorneys can use the power of the Internet to connect with new clients.

In their presentation, Mr. Weitzner and Ms. Link will discuss topics such as how consumers behave online, high-impact Web site content and design, and the return on investment of various marketing options. Attendees will learn about generating visibility for their firms via search engines and other tools, and how to maximize an online advertising budget.

Both speakers have broad experience which they will bring to their presentation. Howard Weitzner focuses his practice in personal injury, wrongful death and professional malpractice cases, as well as defamation, wage and hour disputes and commercial litigation. Mr. Weitzner is licensed to practice before the Florida Bar and the United States District Court for the Middle District of Florida. He holds degrees from the University of Florida and the University of Miami School of Law.

Stefani Link manages and supports client development solutions for law firms. She uses her knowledge of the legal industry and Internet marketing to deliver maximum value for her clients.

You can register for the complimentary one-hour webcast here:

To register for the 12 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. CDT/10 a.m. MDT/9 a.m. PDT time slot, click here.

To register for the 4 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. CDT/2 p.m. MDT/1 p.m. PDT time slot, click here.