October 28 FindLaw Webinar: Online Legal Marketing - Strategist
Strategist - The FindLaw Law Firm Business Blog

October 28 FindLaw Webinar: Online Legal Marketing

Did you know recent statistics show that three out of four Americans use the internet regularly? This number includes individuals who often turn to the web first when looking for legal representation and may be looking for someone with your type of legal expertise. On Thursday, October 28, FindLaw.com will present a free webinar on the best ways to market your firm to these potential clients.

Two expert speakers will take participants through the one-hour webcast, covering the basics of effective online legal marketing. Participants will learn proven techniques and strategies for creating a compelling web presence, finding prospective clients that fit their specialties and how get the most from a legal marketing budget.

Leading the FindLaw webinar are Jed Silverman and Keith Ronck. Attorney Jed Silverman is a Houston criminal defense attorney whose areas of practice include criminal law, DUI/DWI, white collar crimes, sex crimes, and internet and cyberspace law. Silverman represents clients throughout Texas and in the federal system. He is a member of several professional associations including the National College for DUI Defense and the National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers, and has been voted a Super Lawyer by Texas Monthly.

FindLaw Regional Manager Keith Ronck manages 11 client development consultants who work with attorneys throughout Texas on their internet presence. Ronck has more than 30 years of experience in the legal industry, with the last 20 years primarily focused on technology.

The FindLaw webinar is free and accessible from any computer with internet access. Don't miss this opportunity to learn more about reaching new clients online.

Register here for the 12 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. CDT/10 a.m. MDT/9 a.m. PDT time slot. 

Register here  for the 4 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. CDT/2 p.m. MDT/1 p.m. PDT time slot.