5 Reasons Why You Need to Watch This Marketing Webcast - Strategist
Strategist - The FindLaw Law Firm Business Blog

5 Reasons Why You Need to Watch This Marketing Webcast

As the owner of a small firm you know that what you do is so much more than lawyering -- you're running a business. If you've dabbled in marketing, then you've probably figured out that it's actually much harder than it looks. Figuring out what outlets to use, and what your message will be is hard enough. But what about measuring the success of your marketing campaigns? That's a whole science unto itself.

If you want to know if your marketing dollars are actually working for you, and you want to learn ways to increase your return on investment, then consider listening in on FindLaw's upcoming webcast on Wednesday, April 30th, entitled "Five Tips to Bolster Your Firm's Growth & Profitability."

Not convinced you need to listen in? Here are five reasons why you should.

1. It Will Help You Grow Your Business

In this webcast, you'll learn five ways you can increase your firm's visibility. Not only that, you will learn the tricks that successful law firms use to "leverage offline and online marketing methods with real performance metrics to increase their ROI." If you don't know what that means then you really need to watch the webcast.

2. We Know What We're Talking About

FindLaw has set the standard and is a thought leader in the industry when it comes to lawyer marketing. If you're going to take marketing advice from anyone, it should be FindLaw.

3. It's Less Than an Hour

The webcast is only 45 minutes. You can listen in while you eat lunch, or just pace around your office and consider that your workout for the day. Two birds -- one stone.

4. It's Free

Nothing in life is free -- wrong! This webinar is free. Just when you thought it couldn't get any better.

5. It's Easy

All you have to do is click on the links below, and fill out your contact info -- that's all. It will take you about one minute, literally.

To register for the webcast on Wednesday April 30th at 1:00 p.m. CT (11:00 a.m. PST and 2:00 p.m. EST click here.

To register for the webcast on Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 3:00 p.m. CT (1:00 p.m. and 4:00 p. m. EST) click here.

For more information on how FindLaw can help you with marketing your firm, visit Lawyer Marketing on FindLaw.com. FindLaw allows you to do what you do best -- represent your clients. Let us do what we do best.

Related Resources: