Skip to main content

Are you a legal professional? Visit our professional site

Search for legal issues
For help near (city, ZIP code or county)
Please enter a legal issue and/or a location

Economic Survival Webinar for Law Firms: Beyond the Basics - Standing Out From the Crowd

Article Placeholder Image
By Nerissa Sardi on October 12, 2009 4:08 PM

How can I attract better qualified clients to my firm in this economy?

What can I do to improve my online marketing?

Does it make a difference who builds my website?

This free online seminar will cover important and timely information on marketing your law firm in a challenging economy and competitive marketplace. It is designed for lawyers that already have a website and would like to learn more about enhancing the performance of their site to make it stand out from the competition and drive more clients to their firm. This seminar will present need-to-know information that can help you grow your practice in the most challenging of times.

Topics Include:

  • Best practices for creating a powerful law firm brand and differentiating your firm from the competition
  • Finding highly qualified clients that match your firm's specialty
  • Options for leveraging the latest trends in search engine optimization (SEO)
  • Print directories and the shift to online search

Two highly qualified speakers will provide their insights and practical examples on how to build a strong firm brand and deploy that brand through your firm's marketing efforts:

James H. Chalat, Partner
&
Linda J. Chalat, Partner
Chalat Hatten & Koupal PC
Denver, CO
www.chalathatten.com

and

Kevin Mullikin
FindLaw
Senior Client Development Consultant
Denver, CO
www.kevinmullikin.net

 

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

11 a.m. (PST)/1 p.m. (CST)/2 p.m. (EST) - REGISTER FOR THIS TIME
or

1 p.m. (PST)/3 p.m. (CST)/4 p.m. (EST) - REGISTER FOR THIS TIME

 

Cost: Complimentary
Duration: 60 minutes
Location: Join from any computer with Internet access

Find a Lawyer

More Options