Are you a legal professional? Visit our professional site

FindLaw Webcast: The Keys to Effective Online Legal Marketing

Article Placeholder Image
By Tanya Roth, Esq. on September 17, 2010 3:53 PM

If you are interested in learning more about marketing your law firm online, or are seeking better results from the web marketing program you already have, you will want to make time to view a free upcoming webcast.

On September 23, 2010, FindLaw will present a one hour webcast: The Keys to Effective Online Legal Marketing. Co-hosted by Florida criminal law attorney Peter Aiken and FindLaw Senior Client Development Consultant Erica Butcher, this webcast will present the basics of online marketing and give you the key insights and strategies for connecting with new clients on the internet.

The FindLaw hosts will help you understand how consumers search for attorneys online, website design and content, and the return on investment generated by the online legal marketing options available to your firm.

Host Peter Aiken is a partner in the firm of Aiken, O'Halloran and Associates, and a former federal agent and prosecutor with more than 30 years of trial experience. Aiken has served the United States Treasury Department as an agent with the Intelligence Division and with the U.S. Attorney's office in Miami. Peter Aiken has participated in approximately 200 jury trials, from homicides to racketeering.

Joining Aiken's legal expertise with law firm marketing know-how is Erica Butcher. Butcher has over 15 years of marketing experience and an understanding of how to help law firms make the internet work for them by using the most effective online client development tools.

To advance your understanding of online legal marketing, you may register for the webcase by clicking below:

  • To register for the 12 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. CDT/10 a.m. MDT/9 a.m. PDT webcast, click here.
  • To register for the 4 p.m. EDT/3 p.m. CDT/2 p.m. MDT/1 p.m. PDT webcast, click here.